ALBUM: Lil Wayne – Velvet Session


ALBUM: Lil Wayne

Full Album: Free Download Lil Wayne – Velvet Session

Sound: Audio
Artist: Lil Wayne
Genres: South Africa Music
year: 2021
Size: 5.01

Listen to music online because Music is Life and a Lifestyle, Without music, life would be a mistake, Music is the shorthand of emotion, Music produces a kind of pleasure which human nature cannot do without. Music can change the world because it can change people.

Here is a song from Lil Wayne tagged  Velvet Session Mp3 on FakaZa Music

Checkout the tracklist below.


  1. Lil Wayne – Where My Old Lady || Mp3 Download
  2. Lil Wayne – Million Dollar Question || Mp3 Download
  3. Lil Wayne – Got Em || Mp3 Download
  4. Lil Wayne – Tevin || Mp3 Download
  5. Lil Wayne – Weak || Mp3 Download
  6. Lil Wayne – All For The Feeling || Mp3 Download
  7. Lil Wayne – Zero || Mp3 Download
  8. Lil Wayne – Little Girl Eyes || Mp3 Download
  9. Lil Wayne – Hitman (Bonus) || Mp3 Download
  10. Lil Wayne – Who (Bonus) || Mp3 Download