ALBUM: Pc Lapez – Heritage

ALBUM: Pc Lapez

Full Album: Free Download Pc Lapez – Heritage

Sound: Audio
Artist: Pc Lapez
Genres: Nigeria Music
year: 2021
Size: 5.01

Listen to music online because Music is Life and a Lifestyle, Without music, life would be a mistake, Music is the shorthand of emotion, Music produces a kind of pleasure which human nature cannot do without. Music can change the world because it can change people.

Here is a song from Pc Lapez tagged Heritage Mp3 on FakaZa Music

Checkout the tracklist below.

1.  Pc Lapez – Honey || Mp3 Download 

2.  Pc Lapez ft Flavour – Okwa Gi || Mp3 Download 

3.   Pc Lapez ft The Cavemen – All Will Be Well || Mp3 Download 

4.  Pc Lapez – Abasi || Mp3 Download 

5.  Pc Lapez ft Umu Obiligbo – Better Woman || Mp3 Download 

6.  Pc Lapez ft Selebobo – Money || Mp3 Download 

7.  Pc Lapez – Original || Mp3 Download 

8.  Pc Lapez ft Flavour & Phyno – Obodo Bu Igwe || Mp3 Download 

9.  Pc Lapez ft Wati – Tingana || Mp3 Download 

10.  Pc Lapez ft Flavour – Obim || Mp3 Download 

11.  Pc Lapez – Do It || Mp3 Download 

12. Pc Lapez – I Never See || Mp3 Download 

13.  Pc Lapez – Ekene || Mp3 Download