A-Reece – Reece Effect Soundtrack



Album A-Reece – Reece Effect Soundtrack

With the huge publication on social media, A-Reece and Mashbeatz has finally released their album project tagged “Reece Effect Soundtrack”.

“An album that’s made in the build up to a forthcoming concert by A-Reece, who recently turned 22 titled Reece Effect. Reece Effect looks like what would be A-Reece’s third studio album.

“Reece Effect” is a soundtrack album released on 1st of April 2019 by The Wrecking Crew lead acts A-Reece & Mashbeatz.

Which comes ahead of his concert “Reece Effect”. The Soundtrack consist of 11 track including previously released track Honest, the project has guest features from  label mate  WordzEx Global , Krish  and more.

Glance at the full track list below.

Album A-Reece – Reece Effect Soundtrack

1.A-Reece & Mashbeatz – The preamble

2. A-Reece & Mashbeatz – Masquerade Party (feat Wordz

3. A-Reece & Mashbeatz – Fear no man (Feat Ex Global, IMP THA DON, Krish & Wordz)

4. A-Reece & Mashbeatz – Strange habits (feat. Ex Global & Wordz)

5. A-Reece & Mashbeatz – Responsibilities (feat. Ex Global & Wordz)

6. A-Reece & Mashbeatz – We both know better

7. A-Reece & Mashbeatz – Fate interlude

8. A-Reece & Mashbeatz – Safe haven (feat. Ex Global, Krish & Wordz)

9. A-Reece & Mashbeatz – Girls got dreams

10. A-Reece & Mashbeatz – Last resort

11. A-Reece & Mashbeatz – Honest

Get the songs here below.